Latest news from Haslemere Swimming Club All the latest news from Haslemere Swimming Club Second Weekend: Surrey County Championships Report http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/second-weekend--surrey-county-championships-report/37401 Haslemere Swimming Club Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT A roundup of last weekends great swims at the Surrey County Championships 2019 Good Luck Swimmers http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/good-luck-swimmers/37201 Haslemere Swimming Club Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT After all the hard work the swimmers have put in, the coaches hope everyone competing at the London Aquatic Centre this weekend have some great swims. First Weekend: Surrey County Championships Report http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/first-weekend--surrey-county-championships-report/36655 Haslemere Swimming Club Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT With some great swims on the first weekend of the Surrey County Championships, read how everyone got on in this the first report. Mark Menzies Meet (Level 3) Licensed Open Meet - 28th April 2019 http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/mark-menzies-meet-(level-3)-licensed-open-meet---28th-april-2019/35102 Haslemere Swimming Club Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT See our Open Meets page for details Abigail Stemp: Winter Nationals http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/abigail-stemp--winter-nationals/35002 Haslemere Swimming Club Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT On Friday Abbi will swim the 200m fly at Sheffield in the Winter Nationals HSC Competitive Squads: End of Winter Term http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/hsc-competitive-squads--end-of-winter-term/34003 Haslemere Swimming Club Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dates for the end of the Winter term and the beginning of the Spring term for HSC competitive Squad Swimmers Easyfundraising http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/easyfundraising/32106 Haslemere Swimming Club Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Did you know we’ve registered with easyfundraising!! SER Championships 14+ Under http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/ser-championships-14+-under/27501 Haslemere Swimming Club Sun, 27 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Competitors and results for the 14+ Under SER Championships 2018 South East Regional Championships 15+Over http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/south-east-regional-championships-15+over/27002 Haslemere Swimming Club Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Congratulations to all our qualifiers and some great swims over the three days of the 15+ over SER Championships British Champs in Edinburgh http://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/news/british-champs-in-edinburgh/24303 Haslemere Swimming Club Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Good Luck to Sam Crew in the 50m Free today at the British Championships