Contacts

Email: This is the preferred method of contacting us

Membership enquiries – All queries related to membership of the club from all sections: membership@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk
Open Meets and Gala’s queries regarding dates, times, locations, eligibility and entry forms meets@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk
Chairman – specific points, questions or suggestions that you would like to raise directly with the Chairman Chairman@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk
Secretary for general enquiries secretary@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk
Head coach – All swimming related queries with regards to SQUAD swimmers headcoach@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk
Learn-to-swim Swim Academy (Saturday night lessons) academy@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk
Welfare Welfare@haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk

The club office is manned intermittently from Monday to Friday. The best way to contact us is via the email addresses above.
Postal address: Haslemere Swimming Club, The Haslemere Leisure Centre, Kings Road, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QT